Melbourne | Things To Do, The Best Events, Concerts, Workshops And More in Melbourne | Humanitix
Home

Things to do in

Melbourne

Wondering what to do in Melbourne?
Discover Melbourne's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Melbourne

Events in Melbourne

Strategic Communication Management 3: Business Leader

Wed 20 Apr, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Strategic Communication Management 3: Business Leader

454 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Strategic Communication Management 2: Strategic Advisor

Tue 19 Apr, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Strategic Communication Management 2: Strategic Advisor

454 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Strategic Communication Management 1: The Communication Professional

Tue 12 Apr - Wed 13 Apr, 9:00 am

Strategic Communication Management 1: The Communication Professional

454 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Powerful Presentations

Thu 28 Apr - Fri 29 Apr, 9:00 am

Powerful Presentations

454 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Measuring Internal Communication

Wed 27 Apr, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Measuring Internal Communication

454 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Barba | the MONSTRUO slayer

Sun 30 Oct - Mon 31 Oct, 10:00 pm

Barba | the MONSTRUO slayer

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 15 Jan

Sat 15 Jan, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 15 Jan

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 22 Jan

Sat 22 Jan, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 22 Jan

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 12 Feb

Sat 12 Feb, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 12 Feb

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 5 Feb

Sat 5 Feb, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 5 Feb

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 19 Feb

Sat 19 Feb, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 19 Feb

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 5 Mar

Sat 5 Mar, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 5 Mar

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 26 Feb

Sat 26 Feb, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 26 Feb

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 12 Mar

Sat 12 Mar, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 12 Mar

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 19 Mar

Sat 19 Mar, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 19 Mar

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 26 Mar

Sat 26 Mar, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

MenXclusive Live | Release Your Inner Goddess 26 Mar

585 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia

Looking to organise an event?

Get started