Home

Explore

Livestreams, webinars and virtual events

Discover virtual events you can attend from anywhere in the world. See the best of free webinars, livestream events, and online courses. From well-being workshops to professional education, you can join an online community today.

Online events

Capital Education, Online Workshop - Thursday, 21 March 2024

Wed 20th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm UTC

Capital Education, Online Workshop - Thursday, 21 March 2024

Online

Followers

1.9k

Free
Workshop: Sustainability and Impact Reporting for your business

Tue 1st Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC

Workshop: Sustainability and Impact Reporting for your business

Online

Followers

1.5k

Workshop: Sustainable certifications and your business

Tue 30th Apr 2024, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm UTC

Workshop: Sustainable certifications and your business

Online

Followers

1.5k

Workshop: Tell your business’ sustainability story

Tue 5th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC

Workshop: Tell your business’ sustainability story

Online

Followers

1.5k

Workshop: Product stewardship in your business

Tue 4th Jun 2024, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm UTC

Workshop: Product stewardship in your business

Online

Followers

1.5k

New Investor Welcome

Tue 27th Feb 2024, 11:00 pm - Wed 28th Feb 2024, 12:00 am UTC +8 more

New Investor Welcome

Online

Followers

1.5k

Free
Workshop: Your business and the circular economy

Tue 2nd Apr 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC

Workshop: Your business and the circular economy

Online

Followers

1.5k

Workshop: Make your business’ buying more sustainable

Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm UTC

Workshop: Make your business’ buying more sustainable

Online

Followers

1.5k

Workshop: How your business can regenerate nature

Tue 6th Aug 2024, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm UTC

Workshop: How your business can regenerate nature

Online

Followers

1.5k

Sustainable Business Quarterly Insights briefing, with Rachel Brown ONZM

Wed 28th Feb 2024, 11:30 pm - Thu 29th Feb 2024, 12:00 am UTC

Sustainable Business Quarterly Insights briefing, with Rachel Brown ONZM

Online

Followers

1.5k

Workshop: Taking climate action in your business

Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm UTC

Workshop: Taking climate action in your business

Online

Followers

1.5k

Workshop: Introduction to sustainability in business

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC

Workshop: Introduction to sustainability in business

Online

Followers

1.5k

Applying equity in tertiary education | 8 Nov 2024

Thu 7th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm UTC

Applying equity in tertiary education | 8 Nov 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Engaging learners online | 5 Sep 2024

Thu 5th Sep 2024, 5:00 am - Thu 19th Sep 2024, 6:00 am UTC

Engaging learners online | 5 Sep 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Addressing Racism in Tertiary Education | 11 Jul 2024

Wed 10th Jul 2024, 9:00 pm - Thu 11th Jul 2024, 12:30 am UTC

Addressing Racism in Tertiary Education | 11 Jul 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 10 May 2024

Thu 9th May 2024, 9:00 pm - Fri 10th May 2024, 1:00 am UTC

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 10 May 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Engaging learners online | 14 Mar 2024

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 4:00 am - Thu 28th Mar 2024, 5:00 am UTC

Engaging learners online | 14 Mar 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 17 Oct 2024

Wed 16th Oct 2024, 8:00 pm - Thu 17th Oct 2024, 12:00 am UTC

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 17 Oct 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Te Tiriti for organisational management | 21 Aug 2024

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 9:00 pm - Wed 21st Aug 2024, 12:30 am UTC

Te Tiriti for organisational management | 21 Aug 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Engaging learners online | 6 Jun 2024

Thu 6th Jun 2024, 5:00 am - Thu 20th Jun 2024, 6:00 am UTC

Engaging learners online | 6 Jun 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Lalaga le fala Pasefika: Weaving cultural responsiveness to Pacific learners | 16 Apr 2024

Mon 15th Apr 2024, 10:00 pm - Tue 30th Apr 2024, 12:00 am UTC

Lalaga le fala Pasefika: Weaving cultural responsiveness to Pacific learners | 16 Apr 2024

Online

Followers

1k

An introduction to dyslexia | Supporting learners to achieve their potential | 29 Oct 2024

Mon 28th Oct 2024, 11:00 pm - Tue 12th Nov 2024, 12:00 am UTC

An introduction to dyslexia | Supporting learners to achieve their potential | 29 Oct 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 14 Aug 2024

Tue 13th Aug 2024, 9:00 pm - Wed 14th Aug 2024, 1:00 am UTC

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 14 Aug 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 14 Jun 2024

Thu 13th Jun 2024, 9:00 pm - Fri 14th Jun 2024, 1:00 am UTC

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 14 Jun 2024

Online

Followers

1k

An introduction to dyslexia | Supporting learners to achieve their potential | 8 May 2024

Wed 8th May 2024, 1:00 am - Wed 22nd May 2024, 2:00 am UTC

An introduction to dyslexia | Supporting learners to achieve their potential | 8 May 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (for Māori only) | 30 Sep 2024

Sun 29th Sep 2024, 8:30 pm - Mon 30th Sep 2024, 12:00 am UTC

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (for Māori only) | 30 Sep 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Effective assessment that supports learning | 23 Jul 2024

Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 5:30 am - Tue 6th Aug 2024, 6:30 am UTC

Effective assessment that supports learning | 23 Jul 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Bullyproofing the learner experience | A Toolkit for Educators | 9 Jul 2024

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 3:00 am - Tue 16th Jul 2024, 4:30 am UTC

Bullyproofing the learner experience | A Toolkit for Educators | 9 Jul 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 15 Mar 2024

Thu 14th Mar 2024, 8:00 pm - Fri 15th Mar 2024, 12:00 am UTC

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 15 Mar 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 15 Nov 2024

Thu 14th Nov 2024, 8:00 pm - Fri 15th Nov 2024, 12:00 am UTC

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 15 Nov 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Applying equity in tertiary education | 3 Sep 2024

Mon 2nd Sep 2024, 9:00 pm - Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 12:30 am UTC

Applying equity in tertiary education | 3 Sep 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 19 Apr 2024

Thu 18th Apr 2024, 9:00 pm - Fri 19th Apr 2024, 1:00 am UTC

Te Tiriti o Waitangi – a visual history (non-Māori) | 19 Apr 2024

Online

Followers

1k

Looking to organise an event?