Poissy | Things To Do, The Best Events, Concerts, Workshops And More in Poissy | Humanitix
Home

Things to do in

Poissy

Wondering what to do in Poissy?
Discover Poissy's best activities, free events and tickets. Find what's on today, this weekend or all year. Search for everything from yoga to festivals, from gigs to sports, from stuff for kids to adults-only. All the best events are here.
Poissy

Events in Poissy

George Lepauw RECITAL - Live from Paris (Concert 1 of 2)

Sun 12 Dec, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

George Lepauw RECITAL - Live from Paris (Concert 1 of 2)

9 Pass. de la Main d'Or, 75011 Paris, France

George Lepauw RECITAL - Live from Paris (Concert 2 of 2)

Fri 17 Dec, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

George Lepauw RECITAL - Live from Paris (Concert 2 of 2)

9 Pass. de la Main d'Or, 75011 Paris, France

Insider's Tour of Champagne - July 2022 Group One

Sun 10 Jul - Fri 15 Jul, 10:00 am

Insider's Tour of Champagne - July 2022 Group One

228 Rue de Rivoli, 75001 Paris, France

Insider's Tour of Champagne - July 2022 Group Two

Mon 18 Jul - Sat 23 Jul, 10:00 am

Insider's Tour of Champagne - July 2022 Group Two

228 Rue de Rivoli, 75001 Paris, France

Insider's Tour of Champagne - July 2022

Mon 5 Sep - Sat 10 Sep, 8:00 am

Insider's Tour of Champagne - July 2022

228 Rue de Rivoli, 75001 Paris, France

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT),  Feb 2022, Amman Jordan

Sun 20 Feb - Wed 23 Feb, 8:00 am

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), Feb 2022, Amman Jordan

Queen Alia International Airport Al Jizah 39158 بني صخر حمر النواظر, Queen Alia International Airport, عمّان، Jordan

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT),  June 2022, Amman Jordan

Sun 12 Jun - Wed 15 Jun, 8:00 am

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), June 2022, Amman Jordan

Queen Alia International Airport Al Jizah 39158 بني صخر حمر النواظر, Queen Alia International Airport, عمّان، Jordan

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT),  October 2022, Amman Jordan

Sun 23 Oct - Wed 26 Oct, 8:00 am

Hostile Environment Awareness Training (HEAT), October 2022, Amman Jordan

Queen Alia International Airport Al Jizah 39158 بني صخر حمر النواظر, Queen Alia International Airport, عمّان، Jordan

NY INVADES MASS pt.2

Fri 28 Jan - Sat 29 Jan, 9:00 pm

NY INVADES MASS pt.2

1217 State St, Springfield, MA 01109, USA

CI Year-end celebration 2021

Tue 7 Dec, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CI Year-end celebration 2021

4 Star Point, Stamford, CT 06902, USA

Free
Online Event On Cancer, Its Treatment and Tips For Avoiding Cancer

Wed 8 Jun, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Online Event On Cancer, Its Treatment and Tips For Avoiding Cancer

122 R, Model Town Rd, Pritm Nagar, Model Town, Ludhiana, Punjab 141002, India

Free
First Responder Mental Health and Wellness, Jacksonville, FL

Thu 13 Jan - Fri 14 Jan, 8:00 am

First Responder Mental Health and Wellness, Jacksonville, FL

12000 Alumni Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32224, USA

Online Event About Benefits Of Acquiring Flat Rate Cabs

Wed 10 Aug, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Online Event About Benefits Of Acquiring Flat Rate Cabs

1039 Allendale Cres, Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0P5, Canada

Free
Accredited Luxury Vinyl Care - Orlando Classroom * 12/9/21

Thu 9 Dec, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Accredited Luxury Vinyl Care - Orlando Classroom * 12/9/21

1312 W Washington St, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

Accredited Carpet Care - Orlando Classroom/Remote* 12/16/21

Thu 16 Dec, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Accredited Carpet Care - Orlando Classroom/Remote* 12/16/21

1312 W Washington St, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

Accredited Luxury Vinyl Care - Orlando Classroom * 1/6/22

Thu 6 Jan, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Accredited Luxury Vinyl Care - Orlando Classroom * 1/6/22

1312 W Washington St, Orlando, FL 32805, USA

Looking to organise an event?

Get started