Home
J Lexi Coffee Tasting Pop Up

Sun 22 May, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

J Lexi Coffee Tasting Pop Up

547 Bloomfield Ave, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA

Followers

3

Free
Coffee Cupping

Sun 22 May, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Coffee Cupping

900 W 1st Ave #180, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Strawberry Jam Workshop

Tue 24 May, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Strawberry Jam Workshop

300 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Followers

40

Espresso Basics

Sun 29 May, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Espresso Basics

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Bliss/full: A Farm-to-Table Meal & Mindful Eating Workshop

Thu 26 May - Tue 14 Jun, 6:30 pm

Bliss/full: A Farm-to-Table Meal & Mindful Eating Workshop

300 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Followers

40

Latte Art

Sun 5 Jun, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Latte Art

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Sustainable Cooking Class

Thu 2 Jun, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sustainable Cooking Class

300 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Followers

40

June Dinner on the Farm

Thu 9 Jun, 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

June Dinner on the Farm

300 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Followers

40

Crystal Shrimp Dumplings Workshop

Tue 14 Jun, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Crystal Shrimp Dumplings Workshop

300 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Followers

40

Coffee Cupping

Sun 12 Jun, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Coffee Cupping

900 W 1st Ave #180, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Farm-To-Table Dinner with American Culinary Federation Buffalo Chapter

Mon 20 Jun, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Farm-To-Table Dinner with American Culinary Federation Buffalo Chapter

9411 Sandrock Rd, Eden, NY 14057, USA

Espresso Basics

Sun 19 Jun, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Espresso Basics

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Farm-to-Table Cooking Demo

Thu 23 Jun, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Farm-to-Table Cooking Demo

300 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Followers

40

Farm-To-Table Dinner with Chef Camille Le Caer

Sun 26 Jun, 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Farm-To-Table Dinner with Chef Camille Le Caer

9411 Sandrock Rd, Eden, NY 14057, USA

Latte Art

Sun 26 Jun, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Latte Art

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

June Farm-to-Table Cooking Demo

Thu 30 Jun, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

June Farm-to-Table Cooking Demo

300 V St NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

Followers

40

Explore trending categories